CLIENTS REVIEWS

avatarEdwigeF : We are satisfied with Martine, she was professional and efficient. We are very happy with the whole kitchen!!!

avatarYarole :  I would like to thank Mr Leblanc for his welcome during my visit to the Paris fair. I am totally satisfied with the design of my fitted kitchen. Como Cucine are real professionals, so, if I had to recommend somebody, it would be them.

avatarjulienassailly06  Very satisfied with Como Cucine, despite a piece of furniture that came damaged, you reacted quickly to replace it !!! Thank you, we’ll bring you some pictures to the shop !! We would recommend this company with our eyes shut.

avatarMathildeLuxe A very design, meticulous, and quality model, our Como kitchen is the admiration of all. The customer service is also remarkable (a product delivered with a defect was immediately replaced, and strong reactivity of the after-sales team). To be recommended, with an excellent quality/price ratio.

avatarPascaleH What can I say except absolutely perfect !! From answering our desires to the immediate visualization by a watercolour sketch, through the assembly, precise to the millimetre, by a conscientious fitter (Sacha). The project is carried out by an interior designer (Pauline), who listens to your expectations while respecting your budget with high quality services and materials. Everything is done with seriousness and without stress nor pressure. Deadlines and appointments are respected and so are costs. (Thank you Marion) So, for sure, I highly recommend the Mandelieu shop. Thank you to the whole Como Cucine team.

avatarChristophePinol I am very happy to have called upon the professionals of Comocucine for the bathroom of my flat in Juan-les-Pins! thank you again for the professionalism.

avatarElisabethMathieu I would like to thank Mr Leblanc and his team who gave us an excellent welcome at the Bordeaux Fair. Very professional team and contemporary kitchens. Beautiful kitchen composition. Elisabeth Mathieu

avatarQuentin Very beautiful achievement, our kitchen is magnificent, your products are of very high quality. Thank you to the team.

avatarmariedolores158 Bravo COMO CUCINE, thank you so much for your advice and for the layout of my kitchen and bathroom, I am very satisfied with your seriousness, your work, your wonderful team and proud of my kitchen and bathroom (very luxurious according to my friends, by the way, they asked me for your contact details)… see you soon for the dressing room, thank you again Marie Dolorès and Patrick A

avatarVanessaD I wanted to sincerely thank the whole team because you helped us achieve our project, We are completely satisfied and recommend Como cucine ,The furniture is of very high quality !!! and the team is always listening, Thank you for this beautiful kitchen !!!!

avatarAndw The experience of the COMO shop is, for me, a satisfaction without fail from the moment I contacted the shop. I was advised and guided in the choice of a kitchen of irreproachable visual and material quality, then I was given a layout plan with a detailed project plan, quite long, but justified by the seriousness and details. Then a visit to my home took place to precisely refine the future installation, which was followed by the dismantling of my old kitchen, delivery and assembly within deadlines indicated when I placed my order. I greatly appreciated the person who fitted it in a precise and meticulous manner, all of which allows me, today, to enjoy a quality kitchen that meets my wishes. The outcome of this experience at COMO is a positive one, from every point of view despite the slightly higher price. I would recommend this shop for all these reasons – the quality/price ratio is undeniable.

avatarabalter Following several contacts (several proposals from organisations qt:3) with a Como Cucine salesman in the Paris showroom, the contract was signed with them under the best possible conditions. Respect of deadlines, quality of the products and efficiency of the work could only satisfy us.

avatarfiora06 when we decided to renovate our kitchen we had no idea how long it would take! but at Como Cuccine, our salesman and the manager were great! plans were laid and re-laid until complete satisfaction, our budget was taken into account and respected, the kitchen was fitted by a professional, all the little problems were followed up and solved. After a few months of using our kitchen we are fully satisfied.

avatarGeorges laguens : Very nice quality, impeccable fitting. I am 100% satisfied.

avatarJessica Gazoni : Impeccable! Thank you Como cucine!

avatarMichele Chapelet : Very beautiful kitchens, a lot of professionalism and a golden team!

avatarThérése Pressat : Very warm and competent welcome. Many thanks to Pauline

avatarBenoît Durieux : Impeccable service and quality equipment, thanks to martine who designed this magnificent kitchen and to the fitters for the impeccable finishes.

avatarMarc Beck :  Completed project and complete satisfaction 😊

This is my second kitchen from Como and I would like to thank the fitting team who, in addition to being professional, are very nice…and a big thank you to Philippe who oversaw our project.

avatarNK vidéo : We live in Barcelona, the team came here and did a great job for the kitchen and dressing room bravo to the team from start to finish, salesmen, real professional fitters.

avatarjacques thuillard : Very professional work both in terms of sales and also technically can be a little more expensive but what a result my bathroom is top and makes people around me envious.

I recommend them

avatarMichou 34 : Nothing to say…salespeople who listen…impeccable technical follow-up…delivery and fitting on time. …Small problem solved within 10 days after-sale…

Thank you COMO CANNES…

avatarlydia lemonon : My kitchen was perfectly laid… A very professional team of fitters and salespeople…

To be recommended…

avatarMartine Baud : I bought my kitchen at the Nancy 2017 fair, the fitting went well, a little after sale problem quickly solved. I really like my kitchen and I recommend this company.

avatarDavid Barbieri : Already informed by friends who had already bought a kitchen at Como, I am delighted with the fitting of my black lacquered glass kitchen with a dekton kitchen worktop.

I recommend this chain for their seriousness from conception to completion of my kitchen.

Thank you

avatarJulien Gerard : Globally delighted with my kitchen overall. Good quality materials with a beautiful rendering. Good creativity in creation and good layout.

– Reactivity in case of problems ok.

– On delivery, an adapter for led spotlights was missing. Problem corrected (delivered) the next day by Como.

– On the other hand, on the initial order, a plate was forgotten, and I was asked to pay for it myself. I find this inadmissible. Luckily, the fitter made up for it by placing an order at his own expense and in a hurry.

– Some sizing problems: Recutting a custom-made worktop… what a shame.

These little problems solved: I am very satisfied with my kitchen. And I find the after-sales service and the sales staff professional and pleasant, as well as responsive.

avatarRichard Winczewski : Many thanks to Como Cucine Cannes!

They are the only ones to have fully understood our expectations! We wanted a kitchen that was practically invisible, and we were able to carry out our project from A to Z.

From the greeting in the shop to completion, everything was perfect and we are delighted. A special note for the fitters who are extremely conscientious in their work.

We even redid the bathroom as well as the bedrooms and the complete decoration of the flat.

We recommend Como Cannes without hesitation and thank them for their great professionalism.

avatarCatherine FORGET : We are hyper satisfied in every respect with our kitchen. Magnificent realisation.

Very warm welcome in the shop with very pertinent advice.

Conscientious and rigorous technical elaboration.

A thank you to the CEO: Mr Leblanc for the time spent with us and especially to Pauline for her professionalism and competence.

avatarCharlotte Badert : We bought a bathroom at the Autumn Fair in Paris. We are very satisfied with the design and the materials. The team was professional, so we came back in May to the Paris fair for the kitchen! I recommend it!

avatarmariejeanne : Kitchen and dining room fittings perfectly successfully made thanks to real professionals, from design to completion and after-sales service. Furniture of quality and contemporary design. Very functional layout. We are very satisfied from the moment we ordered to completion. Congratulations to the whole team of Como Cucine whose welcome, competence and availability are to be highlighted.

avatarTitoMaSiggi : Buyer of a Milux kitchen in 2017. Good customer relations and very commercial staff. Attentive to your project and quality materials. I recommend como cusine as a kitchen designer

avatarYarole :  I had no problem with the completion of a fully equipped kitchen built within the shortest possible time.

avatarcolibrim : Super kitchen very good quality I recommend to everyone

avatarThomas Perdichizzi : Quality furniture and professional service!

avatarRose Taillandier : Thank you for your welcoming, your availability and above all, for my kitchen which is best in class. Congratulations to the fitters who are aces and who did a perfect job despite the walls not being straight. See you soon for the bathroom 😉

avatarStephane Gherardi : Kitchen bought about 10 months ago,

The only fitter to have offered a real made-to-measure, I have an atypical room…

Fitted in a day and a half, super professional team!

Sturdy furniture with a beautiful finish, really satisfied!

avatarMarie-Line Heymes : Beautiful kitchens. Excellent welcoming. Very competent and great professionalism.

Very friendly staff.

avatarLeane Viou : I just had my kitchen fitted, it is magnificent! As beautiful as it is functional, you can see it’s quality. There are still professionals in this world, and they also are friendly. The after-sales customer service is also very efficient since the worktop that arrived damaged was swiftly replaced. The very nice fitter also did a great job. I am very happy with this shop.

avatarJulien Teuma :  A very pleasant and professional welcome, the salesman gave us all the information we needed and answered all of our questions. The fitting was fast and impeccable. Our new kitchen meets all of our expectations. We were very satisfied and we went back there to have our bathroom remade.

avatarSonia Michelizza : Como Cucine!!! I recommend without moderation! a young and dynamic team! new ideas with a professional eye, plans that adapt to all room configurations, storage tips and above all … unparalleled quality … and I know what I’m talking about! from the kitchen to the bathroom, from the sofa to the dressing room through the bed…take a tour without preconceived ideas and you will be pleasantly surprised…The only downside…you may fall in love with the COMO CUCINE concept and design…I highly recommend themt!

avatarMarie-josé Michielin : Some competent professionals, quality, listening. All the advisers are interior designers. And the end result is perfect, in line with your expectations.

Bravo COMO CUCINE

avatarJeremy Moran : We bought a kitchen we are absolutely satisfied with the quality of the furniture, which is unrivalled on the market after comparing with other kitchen designers and the very friendly and professional designers.

I would highly recommend them.

avatarMarc Beck : We just completed our fitted kitchen, it is with great satisfaction we trusted Como.

We were advised on the design, then Philippe came to our home to check the measurements and validated the content, and we were also able to make a modification.

We thank this company and will not fail to recommend it.

avatarCharlotte Badert : Careful work, innovative plan and design, greatest fitting team ! Philippe the technical manager oversaw the various participants involved in our renovation work. Thank you to the whole team

avatarMatt Bass : Very good salesmen, they took the time to inform me, advise on my kitchen. Very good and solid material!

avatarjeromebrun : The fitting of our kitchen and bathroom went really well!!!! Thank you to all the team for your work and for listening.

avatarIsabelleLeblanc : Professionalism, welcoming and listening, quality kitchen that adapts to our wishes and our budget my partner and I are delighted with our kitchen.

Avis clients

avatarEdwigeF : Nous sommes satisfait de Martine, elle a été professionnelle et efficace. Nous sommes très heureux de l’ensemble !!!

avatarYarole :  Je tiens à remercier Monsieur Leblanc pour son accueil lors de mon passage à la foire de Paris. Je suis totalement satisfaite de l’aménagement de ma cuisine équipée. Como Cucine sont de vrais professionnels, donc si je dois conseiller une adresse c’est celle-ci.

avatarjulienassailly06  Très satisfait de l’enseigne Como Cucine, malgré un meuble arrivé abîmé, vous avez su faire preuve de réactivité pour le remplacer !!! Merci, nous vous apporterons des photos au magasin !! Nous recommandons les yeux fermés cette entreprise.

avatarMathildeLuxe Modèle très design, soignés, qualitatifs, notre cuisine Como fait l’admiration de tous. Le service après vente est aussi remarquable (produits livrés avec un défaut immédiatement remplacés, et forte réactivité de l’équipe SAV). A recommander, dans un rapport qualité prix excellent.

avatarPascaleH Quoi dire à part absolument parfait !! De la prise en charge de nos envies à la visualisation immédiate par un croquis en aquarelle, au montage au millimètre près par un cuisiniste consciencieux (Sacha). Le projet est réalisé par une architecte d’intérieur (Pauline), qui entend vos attentes tout en respectant votre budget avec des prestations et matériaux de grande qualité. Le tout est élaboré avec sérieux sans stress ni pression. Les délais et rendez-vous sont respectés ainsi que les échéances financières. (Merci Marion) Donc c’est sur je vous recommande vivement le magasin de Mandelieu Merci à toute l’équipe Como Cucine.

avatarChristophePinol Très heureux d’avoir fait appel aux professionnels de Comocucine pour ma salle de bain de mon appartement Juan-les-Pins!! encore merci pour ce professionnalisme.

avatarElisabethMathieu  Je tiens à remercier Monsieur Leblanc ainsi que son équipe qui nous ont réservé un excellent accueil à la Foire de Bordeaux. Équipe très professionnelle et cuisines contemporaines. Belle composition de cuisine. Élisabeth Mathieu

avatarQuentin Très belle réalisation, notre cuisine est magnifique, vos produits sont de très grande qualité. Merci à l’équipe.

avatarmariedolores158 Bravo COMO CUCINE, mille fois merci pour vos conseils et de l’aménagement de ma cuisine, salle de bain, je suis très satisfaite de votre sérieux, de votre travail, de votre formidable équipe et fière de ma cuisine et salle de bain (très luxueuses d’après mes amis(es) d’ailleurs ils m’ont demandés vos coordonnées… à bientôt pour le dressing, encore merci Marie Dolorès et Patrick A

avatarVanessaD Je tenais sincèrement à remercier l’ensemble de l’équipe car vous nous avez aidé à réaliser notre projet, Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits et recommandons Como cucine ,Les meubles sont de très grande qualité !!! et l’équipe est à l’écoute, Merci pour cette magnifique cuisine !!!!

avatarAndw L’expérience du magasin COMO est ,pour moi, une satisfaction sans faille dès le contact au magasin . J’ai été conseillé et guidé dans un choix de cuisine de qualité visuelle et matérielle irréprochable puis étude d’implantation avec plan détaillé du projet ,assez long, mais justifiée par le détail sérieux. Ensuite une visite chez moi a eu lieu pour affiner avec précision la future mise en place qui fut suivie du démontage de mon ancienne cuisine ,de la livraison et du montage dans le délai des dates qui m’avait été indiqué lors de ma commande . J’ai beaucoup apprécié la personne qui a fait le montage d’une manière précise et méticuleuse ,tout cela me permet ,aujourd’hui ,de profiter d’une cuisine de qualité répondant a mes désirs. Le bilan de cette expérience chez COMO est pour moi positive à tout point de vue malgré un prix un peu plus cher, je conseillerai ce magasin pour toutes ces raisons la qualité/prix est indéniable.

avatarabalter Après plusieurs contacts (plusieurs propositions d’organisations qt:3) avec un vendeur de Como Cucine sur le show room de Paris, Le contrat a été passé avec eux dans les meilleurs conditions possibles. Le respect des délais, la qualité des produits et l’efficacité des travaux n’ont pu que nous convenir.

avatarfiora06 quand nous avons décidé de franchir le cap de la rénovation de notre cuisine nous étions loin de nous douter du temps que cela prendrait ! mais chez Como Cuccine , notre commercial et le directeur ont été extra ! les plans ont été fait et refait jusqu’à une entière satisfaction, notre budget a été entendu et respecte, la cuisine réalisée par un professionnel, les petits soucis ont tous été suivis et résolus. Après qq mois d’utilisation de notre cuisine nous sommes pleinement satisfaits.

avatarGeorges laguens :  Trés belle qualité, pose impecable. Moi je suis satsifait à 100%.

avatarJessica Gazoni :  Impeccable! Merci Como cucine!

avatarMichele Chapelet :  Très belles cuisines, beaucoup de professionnalisme et une équipe en or !

avatarThérése Pressat :  Accueil très chaleureux et compétent. Merci beaucoup à Pauline

avatarBenoît Durieux :  Service impeccable et matériel de qualité, merci à martine qui nous a dessiné cette magnifique cuisine et aux poseurs pour les finitions irréprochables

avatarMarc Beck :  Projet réalisé et satisfaction complète 😊
C’est ma 2e cuisines chez Como et je remercie l’équipe de pose qui en plus d’être pro sont très sympa..et un grand merci a Philippe qui a suivis notre projet

avatarNK vidéo :  Nous habitons Barcelone l’équipe c’est déplace et a fait un super boulot cuisine et dressing bravo à l’équipe du début à la fin, commerciaux, poseurs véritables professionnelles

avatarjacques thuillard :  Travail très professionnel aussi bien à la vente que techniquement peut être un peu plus cher mais quel résultat ma salle de bain est top et fait des envieux dans mon entourage.
Je les conseille

avatarMichou 34 :  Rien à dire…commerciaux à l’écoute. .suivi technique impeccable. ..livraison et pose dans les délais. …Petit SAV réglé en 10 jours..
Merci COMO CANNES…

avatarlydia lemonon :  Ma cuisine a été parfaitement réalisée. .Une équipe de poseurs et un accueil commercial très professionnels..
À recommander. ..

avatarMartine Baud :  J’ai acheté ma cuisine à la foire de Nancy 2017 , la pose c’est bien passée, petit sav réglé rapidement . J’aime beaucoup ma cuisine et je recommande cette entreprise .

avatarDavid Barbieri :  Déjà informé par des amis qui avaient déjà acheté une cuisine chez Como, je suis ravis de l installation de ma cuisine en verre laqué noire avec un plan de travail en dekton.
Je recommande cette enseigne pour leur serieux de la conception a la realisation de ma cuisine.
Merci

avatarJulien Gerard :  Ravi de ma cuisine globalement. Des matériaux de bonne qualité avec un beau rendu. Bonne créativité à la création et bon agencement.
– Réactivité lors de problème ok.
– A la livraison, il manquait un adaptateur pour des spots leds. Problème corrigé (livré) le lendemain par Como.
– En revanche, à la commande initiale, il a été oublié une plaque, et on m’a demandé de la payer par moi même. Je trouve ça inadmissible. Heureusement que le poseur a rattrapé le coup lui même en faisant une commande à ses frais et en urgence.
– Quelque soucis de dimensions : Redécoupe d’un plan de travail sur mesure… quel dommage.
Ces petits problèmes résolus : je suis très satisfait de ma cuisine. Et je trouve le SAV et les commerciaux professionnels et agréables, ainsi que réactifs.

avatarRichard Winczewski :  Un grand merci à Como Cucine Cannes !
Les seuls à avoir pleinement compris nos attentes ! Nous souhaitions une cuisine pratiquement invisible et avons pu réaliser notre projet de A à Z.
De l’accueil au magasin jusqu’à la réalisation, tout a été parfait et nous sommes enchantés. Une mention spéciale pour les poseurs qui sont extrêmement consciencieux dans leur travail.
Nous avons même refait la salle de bain ainsi que les chambres et la décoration complète de l’appartement.
Nous recommandons Como Cannes sans hésitations et les remercions pour leur grand professionnalisme.

avatarCatherine FORGET :  Nous sommes hyper satisfaits à tous égards de notre cuisine. Manifique réalisation.
L’accueil très chaleureux au magasin avec des conseils très pertinents.
Élaboration technique consciencieuse et rigoureuse.
Merci au PDG : Monsieur Leblanc pour le temps passé avec nous et surtout à Pauline pour son professionnalisme et sa compétence.

avatarCharlotte Badert :  Nous avons acheté une salle de bains lors de la foire d’automne de Paris. Nous sommes très satisfait de la réalisation et des matériaux . L’équipe a été professionnel que de ce fait nous sommes revenus en mai à la foire de Paris pour la cuisine ! Je recommande !

avatarmariejeanne :  Aménagements de cuisine et de salle à manger parfaitement réussis grâce à de vrais professionnels , de la conception à la réalisation et au service après vente. Meubles de qualité et de design contemporain. Aménagement très fonctionnel. Nous sommes très satisfaits depuis la prise de commande jusqu’à la réalisation. Un bravo à toute l’équipe de Como Cucine dont l’accueil, la compétence, et la disponibilité sont à souligner.

avatarTitoMaSiggi :  Acquéreur d’une cuisine Milux en 2017. Bonne relation client et personnel très commercial. A l’écoute de votre projet et matériel de qualité. Je recommande como cusine en tant que cuisiniste

avatarYarole :  Je n’ai eu aucun problème pour la réalisation d’une cuisine équipée réalisée dans les plus brefs délais.

avatarcolibrim :  Super cuisine très bonne qualité Je conseil à tous

avatarThomas Perdichizzi :  Meubles de qualité et service professionnel!

avatarRose Taillandier :  Merci pour votre accueil,votre disponibilité et surtout, pour ma cuisine qui est au top. Bravo aux poseurs qui sont des as et qui ont fait un travail parfait malgré des murs pas droits. À bientôt pour la salle de bain 😉

avatarStephane Gherardi :  Cuisine achetée il y a 10 mois environ,
Le seul cuisiniste à m’avoir proposé du vrai sur mesure, je possède une pièce atypique…
Posée en 1 jours et demi, équipe super pro !
Meubles robustes et de belles finition, vraiment satisfait !

avatarMarie-Line Heymes :  Cuisines magnifiques. Excellent accueil. Très gandes compétences et GRAND professionalisme.
Personnel très sympathique.

avatarLeane Viou :  Je viens de faire installer ma cuisine, elle est magnifique! Aussi belle que fonctionnelle, on voit que c’est de la qualité. Il y a encore des professionnels dans ce monde et en plus ils sont sympathiques. Service après vente très efficace également car le plan de travail qui est arrivé abîmé a été remplacé dans les plus brefs délais. Le poseur très gentil également a fait un super travail. Je suis très contente de cette enseigne.

avatarJulien Teuma :  Accueil très agréable et professionnel, le vendeur nous a parfaitement renseigné et a répondu à toutes nos questions. La pose a été rapide et impeccable. Notre nouvelle cuisine correspond à toutes nos attentes. Nous avons été très satisfait et du coup nous y sommes retournés pour refaire notre salle de bain.

avatarSonia Michelizza :  Como Cucine !!! je recommande sans modération ! une équipe jeune et dynamique ! des idées nouvelles avec un œil professionnel, des plans qui s’adaptent à toutes les configurations de pièces, des astuces de rangements et surtout …une qualité hors pair…et je sais de quoi je parle ! de la cuisine à la salle d’eau, du canapé au dressing en passant par le lit…faites un tour sans à priori et vous serez agréablement surpris…Le seul bémol…vous risquez de tomber amoureux du concept et du design COMO CUCINE…je recommande vivement !

avatarMarie-josé Michielin :  Des professionnels compétents, de la qualité, de l’écoute. Tous les conseillers sont des architectes d’intérieur. Et au final de résultat est parfait, conforme à vos attentes.
Bravo COMO CUCINE

avatarJeremy Moran :  Nous avons acheté une cuisine dont nous somme absolument satisfaits des meubles d une qualité incomparable sur le marché après avoir comparé les autres cuisinistes aux alentours et des concepteurs très sympathiques d un grand professionnalisme.
Je vous recommande vivement cette enseigne.

avatarMarc Beck :  Nous venons de réceptionner notre cuisine posée, cest une grande satisfaction d avoir fait confiance à Como.
Nous avons eu le conseil sur la conception, ensuite le passage à domicile de Philippe qui a contrôlé les côtes et validé le contenu, nous avons pu également apporté une modification.
Nous remercions cette entreprise et ne manquerons pas à recommander celle-ci.

avatarCharlotte Badert :  Travail soigné, plan et design novateur, équipe de pose au top ! Philippe le responsable technique a su gérer les différents intervenants pour nos travaux de rénovations . Merci à toute l’équipe

avatarMatt Bass :  Très bon vendeurs, on a pris le temps pour me renseigner, me conseiller sur ma cuisine. Matériel de très bonne qualité et solide !

avatarjeromebrun :  L’installation de notre cuisine et de notre salle de bain c’est super bien passé!!!! Merci à toutes l’équipe pour votre travail et votre écoute.

avatarIsabelleLeblanc :  Professionnalisme, accueil et écoute , cuisine de qualité qui s’adapte à notre envie et notre budget mon compagnon et moi même sommes ravis de notre cuisine